译文资料区 > 海岸巫师塔

补充一条关于夜枝叠加问题的faq

(1/1)

ly0001:
Q:一个角色是否能从多个夜枝和橙色艾恩石中受益
A:这两项都不能提供多次的加值。堆叠规则不允许来自同一来源的无类型加值堆叠。然而,这确实引出了一个有趣的问题:一个角色可以先使用一根夜枝,然后再抓起第二根夜枝来使用吗?这里建议dm将夜枝和类似物品限制在每天一件。


虽然不算是明确说明,但是也算是正面表明官方态度了。
原文
 Can a character benefit from multiple nightsticks (Libris Mortis 78) or multiple orange prism ioun stones (DMG 260)?
 Neither of these items provides extra bonuses in multiples. The rules for stacking (Rules Compendium 21) do not allow untyped bonuses to stack if they come from the same source. However, this does lead to an interesting question: Could a character use a nightstick and then grab a second nightstick to use? The Sage recommends Dungeon Masters limit the nightstick and similar items to one a day.

链接: https://pan.baidu.com/s/1qtBBv4BgSFq2X3i-eesSgQ 提取码: y5yx
特别说明,根据子虚姥爷这个帖子的说明http://www.goddessfantasy.net/bbs/index.php?topic=98294.msg909771#msg909771,此faq属于官方既不承认也不否认的特殊状态,请自行考虑

Zero Line:
这个问题间接导致很多奇物的奇葩用法木得了
比如买一大堆再生珍珠串成串 :em032
同理的还有类似的超魔权杖强效碎片等一系列万物好用的东西

导览

[0] 帖子列表

前往完整版本